A sunny day in Berneray. Sales in the Hall…..

Jane talking to Nico and Kassandra; and here is Jane’s work:  the most important BBQ!!

Happy Martha! She obviously has sold (a banana cake?)

Above: Alison selling sausage rolls

Right:  Ina and her jewellery stall with Peter’s backside 🙂

Below: Peter’s photo exhibition. The text says:

Question: “How can I modify my bike trailer so I don’t look like a tourist?”

Answer: “Put a sheep on it!”

About lorianapauli

Born in Italian speaking Ticino/Switzerland. Lived all my life in different parts of that very country till I found my way "home", where I truly belong > the 'Long Island'.
This entry was posted in Berneray people, Outer Hebrides, People of the Uists. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

